Skip to content

Giving us all a bad name

February 17, 2009

I’ve had this stewing over the past couple of weeks – my thoughts about the ‘Octomom’, and how her story seems to have stirred up the attitude from some that IVF is ant-Darwinian, anti-nature, and we should all just go away and adopt.  But I think she says what I want to say, so I’ll leave you with a fellow blogger’s thoughts.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 24, 2009 6:44 pm

    Well done on getting your blast on board. I’m sorry you didn’t have any to freeze but I’ve known too many “it only takes one” stories to know (and hope) that this may still very well be the one for you xoxo

Leave a Reply

