Skip to content

Oh pooz.

April 19, 2010
tags:

Called Qantas to see how to book a bassinette for the bubba today and found out that they don’t have them on Trans-Tasman flights, and nor do they have a bulkhead at the front of the economy section where I could have a little more room.  So I have to sit her on my lap for the duration of the flight and I guess won’t be able to eat or drink anything since I can’t put the tray table down.  Crap.  (Serves me right, I should have flown Air New Zealand like I normally do).  My only hope is that it’s not a crowded flight and I can sit somewhere with an empty seat next to me.  Thank goodness she’s still only a 6kg wonder!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

