Skip to content

Dreaming of summer

June 25, 2010

A rainy rainy day today which saw Lady G and I trapped down at our local shops during a downpour, so we retired to a cafe where I amused myself with a hot chocolate, Lady G the ceiling fans (what is it with babies and ceiling fans?) and the cafe staff with Lady G.

I’m beginning to dream of next summer, when The Bee will be decked out in a lovely cosie/togs/bathers (pick your word) from Little Red Fish.  So very Cote D’Azur don’t you think, and I love that they are a Kiwi company – very sun smart.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 2:45 am

    Oh I LOVE those! How adorable…I wish I had a little girl to buy them for 🙂

    • The Barreness permalink*
      June 26, 2010 9:44 am

      I don’t mean to tempt you, but they do cute boy gear too!

  2. June 26, 2010 8:59 pm

    Too cute. I am so off to that website!

  3. June 27, 2010 9:09 am

    Awww. Very cute kids.

Leave a Reply

