Skip to content

I gave birth to a saber tooth tiger

July 9, 2010

Or that’s my fear.  G’s been suffering for the past week as her upper front teeth make their slow decline, but I didn’t think there was anything to see.  Now The Baron’s just pointed them out to me – and they are erupting in an entirely different place than I had expected.  Instead of coming out mid gum like the bottom ones, they seem to be coming out from the front of her upper gum which looks really freaky, but after a mad dash to the mirror to examine my own, may actually be correct.  Who’d a thunk it – my baby knowing more about her own growing than me…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

