Skip to content

If I didn’t know better I’d think I was pregnant

January 4, 2011
tags: ,

I’m not.  But I’ve recently noticed the re-occurance of the only pregnancy symptoms I had (well, besides the increasing waistline and parasite within), which would make me wonder if I hadn’t only recently had a period.

The indigestion is a pain – but it’s the incredibly vivid and bizarre dreams I’m having which are particularly noticable.  From the dream about my cousin having a serial killer love child with Johnny Depp, to the Al Qaeda attack on a part of Wellington so uninteresting that there was no one there to be affected.  It’s quite disturbing my sleep and I can’t fathom a reason for it. (And again, not pregnant).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2011 9:20 pm

    Cheese?

    • The Barreness permalink*
      January 4, 2011 9:58 pm

      Possible… I can’t remember for sure, but we have been working our way through some Gorgonzola recently. But no cheese today, so if it happens again tonight I will know it won’t be that.

Leave a Reply

