Skip to content

No surprises

February 26, 2011
tags: ,

I’m pretty sure I just got my period – it would be due today.  I won’t bother testing now before the beta on Wednesday.

So, there we go.  Not surprised, and better to find out sooner rather than later.  Can’t help feel cursed though – less than 5 minutes before I had been talking to an ex-neighbour who I always felt had really negative energy and I’d been glad had moved away.  Nothing to do with her I know, but still…

I have an appointment on the 7th with my FS to start planning another cycle in April.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2011 3:02 pm

    Oh hon… hugs…

  2. Esperanza permalink
    February 26, 2011 3:36 pm

    So sorry to hear this! Please know you’re in my heart and in my thoughts during this difficult time.

  3. February 26, 2011 8:36 pm

    I’m so sorry 😦 sending you loads of love and huge hugs.

  4. March 1, 2011 9:44 am

    Sending ((hugs)) and a virtual bottle of wine.

    ICLW

Leave a Reply

